Contact Us

If you have questions or are interested in more information, please e-mail us at:
Or call us at (720) 909-8944

You can also follow us on LinkedIn! 

Our mailing address is:
Pipeline Association for Public Awareness
8601 W Cross Dr PMB 302 Unit F5
Littleton, CO 80123-2200

Mailing List Requests

Please click here and complete the form to request to be added or removed from the mailing list. If you are a member company adding a stakeholder to the mail list, please enter your name and email address in the comments section of the form.

Sign up for email communications

Subscribe to Pipelineawareness News

Board of Directors

Kesley Tweed
Executive Director
(720) 909-8933

Brook Gomez Williamson
Production Facilities - California Resources Corporation
(661) 788-9204

Scott Vickers
Gas Gathering Facilities - CPN Pipeline
Vice President
(707) 374-1505

Courtney Jordt
Storage and Other Facilities - PG&E
(925) 239-3272

Jeanette Dame
Gas Transmission Facilities - TC Energy
(403) 920-5383

Kevin Jenkins
Hazardous Liquids Facilities - Enbridge
(713) 627-5986

Valerie Lertyaovarit
Gas Distribution Facilities - SoCal Gas
(211) 231-9511

Michelle Slyder
Special Director - CHS
(406) 628-5293

Laura Arellano-Briot
Special Director - Tallgrass
(307) 232-4493

Ryan Martin
Special Director - Phillips 66
(832) 765-3226

Jeff Farrells
Advisory Director
(720) 909-8880